• Staff

    Asian CineVision and the Asian American International Film Festival cannot be made possible without the work and efforts from a group of dedicated staff members. Please say hi to them when you come to AAIFF’16!

    Executive Director – John C. Woo – john@asiancinevision.org

    Festival Director – Judy Lei – judy@asiancinevision.org

    Program Manager – Haisong Li – haisong@asiancinevision.org

    Marketing and Communications-Michelle Ahn-marketing@asiancinevision.org

    Operations-Shivon Shah-operations@asiancinevision.org

    Volunteer Coordinator – volunteers@asiancinevision.org